Kate Aguilar, 2023 Swenson-Bunn Memorial Award for Teaching Winner Posted on May 6th, 2023 by

Kate Aguilar (History) was selected as the 2023 recipient of the Swenson-Bunn Memorial Award for Teaching. The award honors the memory of two Gustavus students and members of the Student Senate, Greg Swenson and Holly Bunn, who were killed in a car accident in 1989. Presented each year at Honors Day, this is the only award given to faculty by students.


Comments are closed.